Restore a deleted checklist
- Go to Settings → Deleted Checklists.
- Find the checklist and click Restore.
To stop a checklist being used without deleting it, open its Checklist Summary page and turn it off with the Checklist enabled switch.
To stop a checklist being used without deleting it, open its Checklist Summary page and turn it off with the Checklist enabled switch.